New “Screenplay” Category Added to Portfolio

by Paul Lombino

As a freelance writer, clients and prospects frequently ask about experiences with and samples for different editorial formats. While I enjoy working on a range of story structures, I’ve always found great pleasure in script writing.

hour-glass-7949981So, I’m pleased to announce the addition of a new category ─ Screenplay ─ to my website’s Portfolio page. If you’re curious (or are a movie producer or literary agent), I welcome you to take a look at my recently completed spec screenplay, “Wait for Morning.”

Action.

Please note: The script contains language that some readers might find offensive.

Leave a comment

Filed under screenplay format, script writing

Leave a Reply

