Variety is the Spice of Freelancing

by Paul Lombino

One of the more interesting aspects of freelance writing is the opportunity to experience new assignments and alternative ways of thinking with each new client. Over the past year, I had the privilege of working onsite at Eaton Vance, a venerable Boston-based investment manager.

Executive Cover Letter

Executive Cover Letter

As a marketing copywriter, I enjoyed the variety of assignments thrown my way. And like an army that travels on its stomach, a freelance copywriter travels on his or her own writing portfolio.

If you’re a marketing communications manager and would like to view samples of the financial service collateral I’ve worked on since my last blog, I just added an Eaton Vance page to my portfolio menu.

Please click here to visit. Thanks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Freelance writing samples

Leave a Reply

